Omitir los comandos de cinta
Saltar al contenido principal
Inicio de sesión

 Días no Laborables

Public holidays in Sweden 2017

Sunday 1 January : New Year’s Day
Friday 6 January : Epiphany
Friday 14 April : Good Friday
Sunday 16 April : Easter Sunday
Monday 17 April : Easter Monday
Monday 1 May : First of May
Thursday 25 May : Ascension Day
Sunday 4 June : Whitsunday
Tuesday 6 June : National Day
Saturday 24 June : Midsummer Day
Saturday 4 November : All Saints’ Day
Monday 25 December : Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December : Boxing Day

Equivalent to public holidays

Saturday 15 April : Easter Eve
Saturday 3 June : Whitsun Eve
Friday 23 June : Midsummer Eve
Sunday 24 December : Christmas Eve
Sunday 31 December : New Year's Eve
 
Central Telefónica:
+46 (8) 440-8740
Consultas y Solicitud de Citas:
+46 (8) 440 87 46
+46 (8) 440 87 48
Emergencias:
(+46) (0) 705-363621
Horario de Atención:
De Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 - 13:30 horas (al público previa cita) y
15:00 - 17:00 (atención telefónica preguntas y citas)