Omitir los comandos de cinta
Saltar al contenido principal
Desplazarse hacia arriba
Inicio de sesión

 Días no Laborables 2019

Tuesday January 1   : New Year’s Day
Monday February 18 : Family Day
Friday April 19 : Good Friday
Monday April 22 : Easter Monday
Monday May 20 : Victoria Day
Monday July 1 : Canada Day
Sunday July 28 : Peru Independence Day
Monday July 29 : Peru Independence Day Holiday
Monday August 5 : Civic Holiday
Monday September 2 : Labour Day
Monday October 14 : Thanksgiving Day
Monday November 11 : Remembrance Day
Wednesday December 25 : Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 : Boxing Day*
(*)  When a statutory holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, the following working day becomes the legal holiday.
 
Central Telefónica:
(416) 963-9696
Emergencias:
(416) 726-7650
Fax:
-
Correo Electrónico:
info@conperutoronto.com
Horario de Atención:
De Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 -13:00
horas y de 14:00 - 15:00 horas sólo atención de trámites previa cita